Please enable / Bitte aktiviere JavaScript!
Veuillez activer / Por favor activa el Javascript![ ? ]

Замена OSCam на oscam-ymod v1859 armv7 Enigma 2 for example Mnigma for WeTeK Play 13.09.2016

oscam-ymod 1859 armv7

oscam-ymod 1859 armv7

Firmware Mnigma available at address. At the moment there are two main options Mnigma Enigma2 firmware for the HD receiver WeTeK Play. Mnigma to install, on the external SD card (further sdcard) and the internal memory (further NAND). I use option SD card. In the internal memory installed Android WeTeK OS 1.1.7. Which allows when loading media select NAND or sdcard, that is, switch between Android and Mnigma. Recently, it became possible to E2 Mnigma start Kodi with the ability to view digital satellite television using your streamer server Tvheadend, but after a while the project changed the concept a little bit and stopped using the Tvheadend server and began to use the server itself Enigma2, client view of digital TV for Kodi was the VuPlus PVR . Allowing to use the timer and other functions Enigma2 Mnigma without restrictions while using Kodi. Such a 2-row, multimedia processor with an Elevator and Android on Board.

oscam-ymod armv7

oscam-ymod armv7

That is a miracle of foreign technology, I propose to finish to open pay satellite channels. Add the ability to fully view channels encoded Powervu with sound and remaining мпег2 channels package 3колор. This will be replacing regular, or regular installed OSCam on modified oscam ymod v1859 armv7 tuxbox :

- DRE: fixed some bugs and added new EMM
- DVBAPI: changes in the search EMM pidof
- STAPI: made pmt_mode=5 default for stapi
- STAPI5: fixed creation of filters
- changed the resolving hosts
- added support for MDL format (VPlug) for external libraries reader
- CardLib (external library for working with maps)

 

oscam-ymod 1859 armv7

oscam-ymod 1859 armv7

oscam-ymod v1859 This emulator Oscam for PowerVu emulation, DRE c ICG algorithm, BiSS and other character sets to view digital satellite TV channels kadirana, as for the legal use of access cards and screwing good old Aunt Shura.

This version of the emulator oscam-ymod compiled under CPU Cortex a9 Armv7 for use on digital HD receivers WeTek Play with IOS Enigma 2 Mnigma.

To the point, firmware Mnigma, when initially setting up the system select and install the emulator OSCam (without emu). To replace the OSCam emulator on a more powerful oscam-ymod should I replace the binary (executable file bin) which is available free of charge download link :

You may also like...

Please enable / Bitte aktiviere JavaScript!
Veuillez activer / Por favor activa el Javascript![ ? ]

Замена OSCam на oscam-ymod v1859 armv7 Enigma 2 на примере Mnigma для WeTeK Play 13.09.2016

oscam-ymod 1859 armv7

oscam-ymod 1859 armv7

Прошивки Mnigma доступны по адресу. На данный момент есть два основных варианта прошивки Enigma2 Mnigma для HD ресивера WeTeK Play. Mnigma для установки, на внешнюю сд карту (далее sdcard) и во внутреннюю память (далее NAND). Я использую вариант сд карта. Во внутренней памяти установлен Android WeTeK OS 1.1.7. Который позволяет при загрузке выбирать носитель NAND или sdcard, то-есть переключатся между андройдом и Mnigma. Недавно стало возможным на E2 Mnigma запускать Kodi с возможностью просмотра цифрового спутникового телевидения используя свой стример сервер Tvheadend, но спустя некоторое время проект немного изменил концепцию и перестал использовать сервер Tvheadend а стал использовать сервер непосредственно самой Enigma2, клиентом просмотра цифрового тв для Kodi стал VuPlus PVR . Что позволило пользоваться таймерами записи и другими функциями Enigma2 Mnigma без ограничений во время использования Kodi. Такой себе 2х-рядный мультимедиа комбайн с элеватором и андройдом на борту.

oscam-ymod armv7

oscam-ymod armv7

Вот это чудо иностранной техники я предлагаю доделать в плане открытия платных спутниковых телеканалов. Добавить возможность полноценного просмотра каналов в кодировке PowerVu со звуком и оставшихся мпег2 каналов пакета 3колор. Это станет возможно заменив штатный, или штатно установленный OSCam на доработанный oscam ymod v1859 armv7 tuxbox :

- DRE: исправлены некоторые ошибки и добавлена обработка новых емм
- DVBAPI: изменения в поиске емм пидов
- STAPI: сделан pmt_mode=5 по умолчанию для stapi
- STAPI5: исправлена ошибка создания фильтров
- изменен ресолвинг хостов
- добавлена поддержка MDL формата (VPlug) для внешних библиотек ридера
- CardLib (внешняя библиотека для работы с картами)

 

oscam-ymod 1859 armv7

oscam-ymod 1859 armv7

oscam-ymod v1859 это эмулятор OSCam для эмуляции PowerVu, DRE c алгоритмом ICG, biss и других кодировок для просмотра цифровых кодираних спутниковых телеканалов, как для легального использования карт доступа так и прикручивания старой доброй Тёти Шуры.

Данная версия эмулятора oscam-ymod скомпилирована под процессор Cortex a9 ARMv7 для использования на цифровых HD ресиверах WeTek Play с прошивкой Enigma 2 Mnigma.

К делу, прошивка Mnigma, при первоначальной настройке системы выбираем и устанавливаем эмулятор OSCam (без emu). Для замены эмулятора OSCam на более мощный oscam-ymod требуется заменить бинарник (исполняемый bin файл) который можно безвозмездно скачать по ссылке :

You may also like...