Please enable / Bitte aktiviere JavaScript!
Veuillez activer / Por favor activa el Javascript![ ? ]

Tagged: WeTeK OS

Semper Media Center (SPMC in short) Jarvis

SPMC 16.3 Jarvis Mediacenter for Android

Semper Media Center (SPMC in short) is a android-minded fork of Kodi, by the former Kodi android maintainer, Koying Download Google Play store SPMC is free, and this is in addition to the convenience of installing an application gives us another advantage: automatic updates from...

Project KodiwE2 - Cody, working with e2

Android ARM Kodi 16.1 – Jarvis – Mark XVI

  Zarelizi regular Kodi. Powerful multimedia center, having attractive and newest graphic user interface. With it you will be able easy to organize your media files in the library, listen to music, view video files, look at photographs. It will also show the latest news and tell you the weather forecast when you often...

WeTek OS 1.1.7 for WeTek Play [14/03/2016]

WeTek OS 1.1.7 ANDROID for WeTek Play.

History of changes of the new version of the OS WeTek 1.1.7 Android: Added dual booting WeTek.Play When turned on during saver, Press the power button to select boot from the internal memory or SD card. Works with all remotes WeTeK: WeTek. Play Classic RCU, WeTek. OpenELEC RCU and WeTek. Play Enigma 2 RCU....

ANDROID OS WeTek v 1.1.6 for WeTek Play

WeTek OS 1.1.6 ANDROID for WeTek Play

  Been waiting for, more than a month and that's what we have …   Android : – Fixed bug with delete button: – Prolonged use, click “Delete”, to make a screenshot – Added Hungarian language WeUpdate: – Added Turkish translation WeTek Theater: – Fixed bandwidth...

New version OStool 1.10947 for WeTeK OS + oscam emu now for Android

OScam emulator Android into digital hybrid satellite receiver WeTeK Play adds kardšaringa function (Server and client) and access to encoded channels using keys,I introduce NEW OSKAM + IT for Android WeTeK OSOSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn Build: r10947 Compiler: arm-linux-androideabi-ssl[EMU] oscam-emu version 716 Unix starttime: 1439917972 Starttime: 18.08.2015 20:12:52...

ANDROID OS WeTek v1.1.5 for WeTek Play

We are happy to inform, that started the distribution of OS WeTek v1.1.5 for WeTek Play OTA. Also available for download on this site I. Been waiting for, and waited for the main Android update firmware killer dream WeTek Play.In this WeTek OS v1.1.5 update : – The list of channels...

Please enable / Bitte aktiviere JavaScript!
Veuillez activer / Por favor activa el Javascript![ ? ]

Метки: WeTeK OS

Проект KodiwE2 - Коди, работающий с e2

Android ARM Kodi 16.1 – Jarvis – Mark XVI

  Зарелизи очередной Kodi. Мощнейший мультимедийный центр, имеющий привлекательный и новейший графический интерфейс пользователя. С ним сумеете несложно упорядочить свои файлы мультимедиа в библиотеки, слушать музыку, просматривать файлы видео, разглядывать фотоснимки. Он также покажет...

Мега OSTool 2.11142 под Android c emu dre2 au для WeTeK Theatr

Mega OSTool 2 для WeTeK Theater ( 16.03.2016 обновлено до Android oscam r11213 emu r728)

Mega OSTool это эмулятор OSCam 1.20 EMU r728 для эмуляции PowerVu, DRE c алгоритмом ICG, biss и других кодировок в удобной упаковке apk под Android 4.x.x.Данная версия скомпилирована под процессоры Cortex a9 ARMv7 для...

WeTek OS 1.1.7 for WeTek Play [14/03/2016]

WeTek ОС 1.1.7 ANDROID для WeTek.Play

История изменений новой версии WeTek ОС 1.1.7 Android: Добавлена двойная загрузка При включении WeTek.Play во время заставки, нажмите кнопку питания для выбора загрузки с внутренней памяти или SD карты. Работает со всеми пультами WeTeK:...

ANDROID WeTek ОС v1.1.6 для WeTek Play

WeTek ОС 1.1.6 ANDROID для WeTek Play

  Долго ждали, более месяца и вот что имеем …   Android : — Исправлена ошибка с кнопкой удаления: — Длительное использование нажмите кнопки «Удалить», что-бы сделать скриншот — Добавлен венгерский язык WeUpdate:...

Новая версия OStool 1.10947 для WeTeK OS теперь oscam+emu для Android

Эмулятор OScam Android в цифровом гибридном спутниковом ресивере WeTeK Play добавляет функции кардшаринга (сервер и клиент) и доступа к кодированным каналам с помощью ключей,Презентую НОВЫЙ ОСКАМ+ЕМУ для Android WeTeK OSOSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn Build: r10947 Compiler:...

ANDROID WeTek ОС v1.1.5 для WeTek Play

Рады сообщить, что начали раздачу WeTek ОС v1.1.5 для WeTek Play по OTA. Также доступна для скачивании я на этом сайте. Долго ждали, и дождались обновления основной Андроид прошивки для убийцы дримов WeTek...