Please enable / Bitte aktiviere JavaScript!
Veuillez activer / Por favor activa el Javascript![ ? ]

Tagged: OpenATV

HD Glass 16 ver. 11.22

Download skin HD Glass 16 ver. 11.06 for Enigma 2

Good day, friends! Updated beautiful skins for Enigma2 HD Glass 16 to ver. 11.06 , was delivered with no problems! I really like the HD Glass skin 16. Works fine. I use it with the very first version, regularly updated and refined. Has its own settings panel skin. In...

HD Glass 16 ver. 11.22

Download skin HD Glass 16 ver. 11.00 for Enigma 2

Good day, friends! Updated skin HD Glass 16 ver. 11 for Enigma 2, was delivered with no problems! I like the HD Glass skin 16. Works fine. I use it with the very first version, regularly updated and refined. Has its own settings panel skin. The removed predusmotrena...

Download skin HD Glass 16

Download skin HD Glass 16 ver. 10.94 for Enigma 2

Good day, friends! Updated skin HD Glass 16 ver. 10.94 for Enigma 2, was delivered with no problems! I like the HD Glass skin 16. Works fine. I use it with the very first version, regularly updated and refined. Has its own settings panel skin. The removed predusmotrena...

Download skin HD Glass 16

Download skin HD Glass 16 ver. 10.89 for Enigma 2

Good day, friends! Updated skin HD Glass 16 ver. 10.89 for Enigma 2, was delivered with no problems! I like the HD Glass skin 16. Works fine. I use it with the very first version, regularly updated and refined. Has its own settings panel skin. The removed predusmotrena...

Plugins and Emulators for WeTek Play — viewing satellite pay-TV

Plugins and Emulators Android ENIGMA2 LibreELEC OpenELEC for WeTek Play or tricky viewing of satellite pay-TV

Paid (coded) channels, broadcast in different encodings (Viaccess, MediaGuard (popularly Seca), Irdeto, Betacrypt, NAGRAVISION, BISS ...), and to see them you have to pay any monthly fee. In many cases open encrypted channels and allows the emulator to encodings. This is essentially a program, allowing programmatically...

Skin HD Glass 16 ver. 10.66 for Enigma 2

Skin HD Glass16 if not the best, one of the best skins: wonderful design, awesome informative, has its own settings menu, which will allow you to customize the skin according to your desires. Skin works great on WeTek. Play under MNIGMA 0.3. Обновляется по сети отлично. – added...

Skin HD Glass 16 ver. 10.56 for Enigma 2

Skin HD Glass16 if not the best, one of the best skins: wonderful design, awesome informative, has its own settings menu, which will allow you to customize the skin according to your desires. Skin works great on WeTek. Play under MNIGMA 0.3. Updated network. – weather: added...

Please enable / Bitte aktiviere JavaScript!
Veuillez activer / Por favor activa el Javascript![ ? ]

Tagged: OpenATV

Скачать прошивку E2 Openatv 6.0 Kodi 16.1 от 19.01.2017 для установки на карту памяти ресивера WeTeK Play

Скачать прошивку E2 Openatv 6.0 Kodi 16.1 R@xOne от 19.01.2017 для установки во внутреннюю NAND память ресивера WeTeK Play

Скачать прошивку E2 Openatv 6.0 Kodi 16.1 R@xOne от 19.01.2017 для установки в внутреннюю NAND память ресивере WeTeK Play Здесь можно скачать актуальную версию имиджа OpenATV R@xOne: Пруфлинк

HD Glass 16 ver. 11.22

Скачать скин HD Glass 16 ver. 11.10 для Enigma 2

Доброго времени суток, друзья! Обновился красивый скин под Enigma2 HD Glass 16 до ver. 11.10 , поставился без проблем! Мне очень нравится скин HD Glass 16. Отлично работает. Пользуюсь им с самых первых версий, регулярно обновляется и дорабатывается. Есть собственная панель настроек скина. В скине предусмотрена...

HD Glass 16 ver. 11.22

Скачать скин HD Glass 16 ver. 11.06 для Enigma 2

Доброго времени суток, друзья! Обновился красивый скин под Enigma2 HD Glass 16 до ver. 11.06 , поставился без проблем! Мне очень нравится скин HD Glass 16. Отлично работает. Пользуюсь им с самых первых версий, регулярно обновляется и дорабатывается. Есть собственная панель настроек скина. В скине...

HD Glass 16 ver. 11.22

Скачать скин HD Glass 16 ver. 11.00 для Enigma 2

Доброго времени суток, друзья! Обновился красивый скин HD Glass 16 ver. 11 для Enigma 2, поставился без проблем! Очень нравится скин HD Glass 16. Отлично работает. Пользуюсь им с самых первых версий, регулярно обновляется и дорабатывается. Есть собственная панель настроек скина. В скине предусмотрена загрузка...

Скачать скин HD Glass 16

Скачать скин HD Glass 16 ver. 10.94 для Enigma 2

Доброго времени суток, друзья! Обновился красивый скин HD Glass 16 ver. 10.94 для Enigma 2, поставился без проблем! Очень нравится скин HD Glass 16. Отлично работает. Пользуюсь им с самых первых версий, регулярно обновляется и дорабатывается. Есть собственная панель настроек скина. В скине предусмотрена загрузка...

Скачать скин HD Glass 16

Скачать скин HD Glass 16 ver. 10.89 для Enigma 2

Доброго времени суток, друзья! Обновился красивый скин HD Glass 16 ver. 10.89 для Enigma 2, поставился без проблем! Очень нравится скин HD Glass 16. Отлично работает. Пользуюсь им с самых первых версий, регулярно обновляется и дорабатывается. Есть собственная панель настроек скина. В скине предусмотрена загрузка...

Плагины и Эмуляторы для WeTek Play — просмотр платного спутникового телевидения

Плагины и Эмуляторы Android OpenELEC ENIGMA2 LibreELEC для WeTek Play или хитрый просмотр платного спутникового телевидения

Платные (закодированные) каналы, вещают в различных кодировках (Viaccess, Mediaguard (в народе Seca), Irdeto, Betacrypt, Nagravision, BISS…), и чтобы увидеть их Вам придется вносить абонентскую плату. Во многих случаях открыть кодированные каналы и позволяет эмулятор кодировок. Это по своей сути программа, позволяющая программным путем сымитировать...

Скин HD Glass 16 ver. 10.66 для Enigma 2

Скин HD Glass16 если не лучший, то один из лучших скинов: замечательный дизайн, огромная информативность, имеет собственное меню настройки, которое позволит вам настроить скин в соответствии с вашими желаниями. Скин замечательно работает на WeTek.Play под MNIGMA 0.3. Обновляется по сети отлично. — added next...

Скин HD Glass 16 ver. 10.56 для Enigma 2

Скин HD Glass16 если не лучший, то один из лучших скинов: замечательный дизайн, огромная информативность, имеет собственное меню настройки, которое позволит вам настроить скин в соответствии с вашими желаниями. Скин замечательно работает на WeTek.Play под MNIGMA 0.3. Обновляется по сети. — weather: added support...