Tagged: oscam+emu

oscam PowerVu emu for arm cortexa9hf - vfp - neon 532

Replace the OSCam to OSCam 11342 EMU 735 arm Enigma2 для WeTeK Play

1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5

Satellite Media boxing WeTeK Play Miracle foreign technology which I propose to finish in terms of the opening of paid satellite TV. This will be replacing regular, or organic OSCam installed a new version OSCam svn r11342 emu r735. This version of the emulator OSCam Emu 1.20 SVN 11342 emu r735 skompilirovana under protsessor Cortex a9...

Download plug-in emulator OScam 11286 arm libusb emu ssl WeTeK для LibreELEC и OpenELEC 1906

Download plug-in emulator OScam 11272 arm under LibreELEC and WeTeK OpenELEC

16 votes, average: 4.94 out of 516 votes, average: 4.94 out of 516 votes, average: 4.94 out of 516 votes, average: 4.94 out of 516 votes, average: 4.94 out of 5

Plugin emulator OScam 11272 EMU 732 for receiver WeTeK Play – modification oscam-1.20-unstable_svn-r11272 arm-linux-gnueabihf-libusb. In continuing the theme of inexpensive satellite television packages this time of crisis. Today the package to the emulator OScam 11272 collected under LibreELEC OS and OpenELEC for satellite receiver WeTeK Play. This...

14580

New version OStool 1.10947 for WeTeK OS + oscam emu now for Android

16 votes, average: 4.75 out of 516 votes, average: 4.75 out of 516 votes, average: 4.75 out of 516 votes, average: 4.75 out of 516 votes, average: 4.75 out of 5

OScam emulator Android into digital hybrid satellite receiver WeTeK Play adds kardšaringa function (Server and client) and access to encoded channels using keys,I introduce NEW OSKAM + IT for Android WeTeK OSOSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn Build: r10947 Compiler: arm-linux-androideabi-ssl[EMU] oscam-emu version 716 Of the major changes is the Velocity +20% and the presence of the emulator...

Метки: oscam+emu

Oscam PowerVu emu для arm cortexa9hf-vfp-neon 419

Замена OSCam на OSCam 11310 emu 733 dre arm Enigma2 для WeTeK Play

1 оценка, среднее: 5,00 из 51 оценка, среднее: 5,00 из 51 оценка, среднее: 5,00 из 51 оценка, среднее: 5,00 из 51 оценка, среднее: 5,00 из 5

Спутниковый медиа бокс WeTeK Play чудо иностранной техники которое я предлагаю доделать в плане открытия платных спутниковых телеканалов.  Это станет возможно заменив штатный, или штатно установленный OSCam на новый OSCam версии svn r11310 emu r733.   Данная версия эмулятора OSCam_Emu 1.20 svn 11310 emu r733 скомпилирована под процессор Cortex a9...

Скачать плагин эмулятор OScam 11286 arm libusb emu ssl WeTeK для LibreELEC и OpenELEC 1764

Скачать плагин эмулятор OScam 11272 arm WeTeK под LibreELEC и OpenELEC

16 оценок, среднее: 4,94 из 516 оценок, среднее: 4,94 из 516 оценок, среднее: 4,94 из 516 оценок, среднее: 4,94 из 516 оценок, среднее: 4,94 из 5

Плагин эмулятор OScam 11272 emu 732 для ресивера WeTeK Play – модификация oscam-1.20-unstable_svn-r11272 arm-linux-gnueabihf-libusb. В продолжении темы по недорогому просмотру спутниковых телевизионных пакетов в это кризисное время. На сегодня упаковка к эмулятору OScam 11272  собрана под ОС LibreELEC и OpenELEC для спутникового ресивера WeTeK Play. Данная...

13819

Новая версия OStool 1.10947 для WeTeK OS теперь oscam+emu для Android

16 оценок, среднее: 4,75 из 516 оценок, среднее: 4,75 из 516 оценок, среднее: 4,75 из 516 оценок, среднее: 4,75 из 516 оценок, среднее: 4,75 из 5

Эмулятор OScam Android в цифровом гибридном спутниковом ресивере WeTeK Play добавляет функции кардшаринга (сервер и клиент) и доступа к кодированным каналам с помощью ключей,Презентую НОВЫЙ ОСКАМ+ЕМУ для Android WeTeK OSOSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn Build: r10947 Compiler: arm-linux-androideabi-ssl[Emu] oscam-emu version 716 Из главных изменений это Скрость +20% и наличие эмулятора...