Tagged: Прошивки WeTeK OS

WeTek OS 1.1.7 for WeTek Play [14/03/2016] 1153

WeTek OS 1.1.7 ANDROID for WeTek Play.

5 votes, average: 4.60 out of 55 votes, average: 4.60 out of 55 votes, average: 4.60 out of 55 votes, average: 4.60 out of 55 votes, average: 4.60 out of 5

History of changes of the new version of the OS WeTek 1.1.7 After you complete a new installation, You are welcome, turn off the WeTek. PlayPosle inclusion, You are welcome, make a restart, for proper application updates. WeTek OS 1.1.7 available for online updates!   Also available for manual update OS WeTek files 1.1.7 for download:   Download WeTek OS...

ANDROID OS WeTek v 1.1.6 for WeTek Play 2158

WeTek OS 1.1.6 ANDROID for WeTek Play

9 votes, average: 4.11 out of 59 votes, average: 4.11 out of 59 votes, average: 4.11 out of 59 votes, average: 4.11 out of 59 votes, average: 4.11 out of 5

  Been waiting for, more than a month and that's what we have …   The installation is divided into net (replacement of the complete destruction of all user data) and simplified – a simple firmware update with conservation programs and user data. Simplified update is also available on the network. And here on this...

ANDROID OS WeTek v1.1.5 for WeTek Play 753

ANDROID OS WeTek v1.1.5 for WeTek Play

1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5

We are happy to inform, that started the distribution of OS WeTek v1.1.5 for WeTek Play OTA. Also available for download on this site I. Been waiting for, and waited for the main Android update firmware killer dream WeTek Play.In this WeTek OS v1.1.5 update : – The list of channels is optimized...

Please enable / Bitte aktiviere JavaScript!
Veuillez activer / Por favor activa el Javascript![ ? ]

Tagged: Прошивки WeTeK OS

WeTek OS 1.1.7 for WeTek Play [14/03/2016]

WeTek ОС 1.1.7 ANDROID для WeTek.Play

История изменений новой версии WeTek ОС 1.1.7 Android: Добавлена двойная загрузка При включении WeTek.Play во время заставки, нажмите кнопку питания для выбора загрузки с внутренней памяти или SD карты. Работает со всеми пультами WeTeK: WeTek.Play Класический RCU, WeTek.OpenELEC RCU и WeTek.Play Enigma 2 RCU. Некоторые...

ANDROID WeTek ОС v1.1.6 для WeTek Play

WeTek ОС 1.1.6 ANDROID для WeTek Play

  Долго ждали, более месяца и вот что имеем …   Android : — Исправлена ошибка с кнопкой удаления: — Длительное использование нажмите кнопки «Удалить», что-бы сделать скриншот — Добавлен венгерский язык WeUpdate: — Добавлен турецкий перевод WeTek Theater: — Исправлена пропускная способность DVB-T...

ANDROID WeTek ОС v1.1.5 для WeTek Play

Рады сообщить, что начали раздачу WeTek ОС v1.1.5 для WeTek Play по OTA. Также доступна для скачивании я на этом сайте. Долго ждали, и дождались обновления основной Андроид прошивки для убийцы дримов WeTek Play.В данном WeTek ОС v1.1.5 обновлении : — Список каналов оптимизирован...